Pedagógusok elérhetősége

Gabriella Jászné Erdei, 2020. nov. 19. 6:18   [ 2021. aug. 11. 2:32 frissítve ]

Név e-mail
Antalné Kármán Csilla

antalnekcs@ady-gyal.hu
Arató Zoltánné

aratonejudit@ady-gyal.hu
Balázsné Bényi Erika

benyierika@ady-gyal.hu
Barna-Konc Csilla

barna.konc.csilla@ady-gyal.hu
Billinger Judit

billingerjudit@ady-gyal.hu
Bodó Erzsébet

bodoerzsi@ady-gyal.hu
Bognár Andrea
Gabriella

andrea.bognar@ady-gyal.hu
Csákné Kuzbelt Adrienne

kuzbelt.adrienne@ady-gyal.hu
Csősz-Rada Beáta

csoszradabeata@ady-gyal.hu
Demeter Zoltán

demeter.zoltan@ady-gyal.hu
Diós István Péter

diospeter@ady-gyal.hu
Diószegi Zoltán
Imréné

dioszegineildiko@ady-gyal.hu
Domokos-Baka Erzsébet

domokosbakae@ady-gyal.hu
Fekete Larissza

feketelarissza@ady-gyal.hu
Gazdikné Kasa Csilla

kasa@ady-gyal.hu
Husztiné Tofán Mónika

tofanmonika@ady-gyal.hu
Jakabné Cseh Szilvia

irhattok@gmail.com
Kántor László Barnabásné

kantorl@agy-gyal.hu
Karasi Éva

karasieva@ady-gyal.hu
Katona Gábor

katonagabor@ady-gyal.hu
Keresztes Ágnes

keresztesagnes@ady-gyal.hu
Kiss Tamás

kiss.tamas@ady-gyal.hu
Koblencz Attiláné

koblencz.attilane@ady-gyal.hu
Kovács Viktória Vilma

kovacsviktoria@ady-gyal.hu
László Timea

laszlotimea@ady-gyal.hu
Légrádi Andrea

legradiandrea@ady-gyal.hu
Lippóy László István

lippoylaszlo@ady-gyal.hu
Míg-Patai Viktória Krisztina

migpataiviktoria@ady-gyal.hu
Nagy Alíz

nagyaliz@ady-gyal.hu
Negret-Kató Agneta

katoagnes@ady-gyal.hu
Pirisi Katalin

pirisikatalin@ady-gyal.hu
Pocsai Rajmund

pocsai.rajmund@ady-gyal.hu
Rózsa Aliz Zsuzsanna

rozsaa@ady-gyal.hu
Sáfrán Nikolett

safran.nikolett@ady-gyal.hu
Sáhi László

sahi.laszlo@ady-gyal.hu
Sápi Edit Zita

olahnese@ady-gyal.hu
Simon Adalbert

simona@ady-gyal.hu
Simonné Házman Terézia

simonneht@ady-gyal.hu
Szabados Gizella Zsuzsanna

szabados.zsuzsa@ady-gyal.hu
Szabó György

szabogyorgy@ady-gyal.hu
Szabóné Fehér Yvett

szabonefeheryvett@ady-gyal.hu
Szabóné Tóth Tímea Mária

szabonetimea@ady-gyal.hu
Szabóné Valu Ágnes

valu@ady-gyal.hu
Szaniszló Veronika

szaniszloveronika@ady-gyal.hu
Szentmártoni Bianka

szentmartoni.bianka@ady-gyal.hu
Talpai Ildikó

talpaiildiko@ady-gyal.hu
Templom Mária

maria.templom@ady-gyal.hu
Tornai-Székely Gabriella 
  
   
tornai.szekely.gabriella@gmail.com
Tomoriné Kamper Olívia

kamperolivia@ady-gyal.hu
Török Ilona Mária

bak59@freemail.hu
Végh Gyöngyi veghgy@ady-gyal.hu



Zsolnai Lászlóné

zsolnainemonika@ady-gyal.hu




                                                                                                                                                    Gazdikné Kasa Csilla
                                                                                                                                                                igazgató
Comments